ATTORNEYS & STAFF

Meet Our Team

The attorneys and support staff at Hinson Faulk, P.A. are passionate about providing exceptional service to every single client. Each member of our team takes the time to listen carefully to the specific needs of our clients, making sure that we gather all of the information that is necessary to build an effective legal strategy to achieve a successful outcome.

Wesley S. Hinson

Attorney

Since 1999, managing attorney Wesley S. Hinson has been serving clients throughout North Carolina. His primary areas of practice include business law, real estate law, municipal & zoning law, business formation, commercial transactions, estate planning, and more.

Wesley F. Faulk

Attorney

Admitted to practice law in both North Carolina and South Carolina, attorney Wesley F. Faulk offers over a decade of experience in a variety of areas. His focuses include civil litigation, construction law, business & commercial litigation, real estate litigation, family law & divorce, estate planning, and more.

Mark R. Hinson

Attorney

Attorney Mark R. Hinson offers legal guidance in a variety of practice areas, including business law, intellectual property, commercial transactions, contract drafting & negotiation, business litigation, real estate law, and more.

Shelley K. Levine

Attorney

Attorney Shelley K. Levine serves clients in North and South Carolina in need of trusted legal guidance in the areas of real estate transactions (residential and commercial), real estate development, real estate compliance, and more.

Rachel E. Carr

Attorney

Attorney Rachel E. Carr is licensed in North and South Carolina. Her primary areas of practice include residential and commercial real estate closings and transactions, estate planning, and estate administration, and more.

Greg Canali

Attorney

Attorney Greg Canali helps clients in a variety of practice areas, including business and transactional law, employment law, intellectual property protection, real estate law, and more.

Patterson Maharajh

Attorney

Attorney Patterson Maharajh is licensed to practice in both North and South Carolina, His focus is on residential and commercial real estate, including closing, transactions, acquisition, development, and more.

Union County / South Charlotte Staff

Abby Tummers

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
atummers@hinsonfaulk.com

Annette Ratliff

Litigation & Family Law Paralegal

(704) 684-0034
aratliff@hinsonfaulk.com

Crystal Miller

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
cmiller@hinsonfaulk.com

Debora Mohr

Business Law | Estates Paralegal

(704) 684-0034
dmohr@hinsonfaulk.com

Elizabeth Chernewych

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
echernewych@hinsonfaulk.com

Glynis Thomas

Real Estate Department Manager | Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
gthomas@hinsonfaulk.com

Jason King

Title Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
jking@hinsonfaulk.com

Jennifer McBride

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
jmcbride@hinsonfaulk.com

Jonathan Miller

Title Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
jmiller@hinsonfaulk.com

Kimberly Haynes

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
khaynes@hinsonfaulk.com

Kirby Hattaway

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
khattaway@hinsonfaulk.com

Mary Ked Driver

Real Estate Receptionist

(704) 684-0031
mdriver@hinsonfaulk.com

Michael Hoffman

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
mhoffman@hinsonfaulk.com

Shannon Burgess

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
sburgess@hinsonfaulk.com

North Mecklenburg County Staff

Denise Demilio

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 274-5578
ddemilio@hinsonfaulk.com

Nicole H. Pope

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 274-5578
npope@hinsonfaulk.com

Tracy A. Hahn

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 274-5578
thahn@hinsonfaulk.com

To work with a dedicated and compassionate business law, litigation, or family law attorney who is committed to advocating for your best interests, contact Hinson Faulk P.A. today.

Call our Indian Trail office at (704) 684-0034. For all real estate inquiries contact Hinson Faulk P.A. at (704) 684-0031. To speak with our Huntersville office, call us at (704) 274-5578 to get started.