ATTORNEYS & STAFF

Meet Our Team

The attorneys and support staff at Hinson Faulk, P.A. are passionate about providing exceptional service to every single client. Each member of our team takes the time to listen carefully to the specific needs of our clients, making sure that we gather all of the information that is necessary to build an effective legal strategy to achieve a successful outcome.

Wesley S. Hinson

Attorney

Since 1999, managing attorney Wesley S. Hinson has been serving clients throughout North Carolina. His primary areas of practice include business law, real estate law, municipal & zoning law, business formation, commercial transactions, estate planning, and more.

Wesley F. Faulk

Attorney

Admitted to practice law in both North Carolina and South Carolina,
attorney Wesley F. Faulk offers over a decade of experience in a variety
of areas. His focuses include civil litigation, construction law,
business & commercial litigation, real estate litigation, family law
& divorce, estate planning, and more.

Mark R. Hinson

Attorney

Attorney Mark R. Hinson offers legal guidance in a variety of practice areas, including business law, intellectual property, commercial transactions, contract drafting & negotiation, business litigation, real estate law, and more.

Shelley K. Levine

Attorney

Attorney Shelley K. Levine serves clients in need of trusted legal guidance in the areas of real estate transactions (residential and commercial), real estate development, real estate compliance, and more.

Ashley N. Worrell

Attorney

Focused on real estate law, attorney Ashley N. Worrell is committed to helping clients achieve a successful outcome. Her areas of practice include residential & commercial real estate closings, transactions, sales, finance, acquisition and development, as well as real estate project due diligence, entitlements, approvals and compliance.

Rachel Carr

Attorney

Rachel is focused on residential and commercial real estate law. Her areas of practice include real estate closings and transactions, sales, finance, acquisition, and development in addition to real estate project due diligence, entitlements, approvals, and compliance.

Union County / South Charlotte Staff

Andrea Clark

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031

aclark@hinsonfaulk.com

Annette Ratliff

Litigation & Family Law Paralegal

(704) 684-0034

aratliff@hinsonfaulk.com

Crystal Miller

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031

cmiller@hinsonfaulk.com

Debora Mohr

Business Law | Estates Paralegal

(704) 684-0034

dmohr@hinsonfaulk.com

Glynis Thomas

Real Estate Department Manager | Paralegal

(704) 684-0031

gthomas@hinsonfaulk.com

Jennifer McBride

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031

jmcbride@hinsonfaulk.com

Jonathan Miller

Title Paralegal

(704) 684-0031

jmiller@hinsonfaulk.com

Kimberly Haynes

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031

khaynes@hinsonfaulk.com

Shannon Burgess

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031

sburgess@hinsonfaulk.com

Joy Grant

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031

jgrant@hinsonfaulk.com

Kirby Hattaway

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031

Khattaway@hinsonfaulk.com

Abby Tummers

Real Estate Receptionist

(704) 684-0031

atummers@hinsonfaulk.com

North Mecklenburg County Staff

Denise Demilio

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 274-5578

ddemilio@hinsonfaulk.com

Nicole H. Pope

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 274-5578

npope@hinsonfaulk.com

Tracy A. Hahn

Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 274-5578

thahn@hinsonfaulk.com

To work with a dedicated and compassionate business law, real estate law, or family law attorney who is committed to advocating for your best interests, contact Hinson Faulk P.A. today. Call our Indian Trail office at (704) 684-0034 or our Huntersville office at (704) 274-5578 to get started.